Staff

Administrative Staff

Gerry Logan

Department Head & Executive Director of Parks and Recreation

Gerry Logan
662-722-1612
glogan@starkvilleparks.com



Kaneshia Hendrix

Administrative Assistant

Kaneshia Hendrix
khendrix@starkvilleparks.com



Office Assistants
Chris Suell
Daisy Wiggins
Sammy Willcutt

Athletics, Events, and Programs Staff

WilliamAthletic Supervisor

William Pochop
662-722-0885
wpochop@starkvilleparks.com


Nick

Sports Coordinator

Nick Callahan
ncallahan@starkvilleparks.com



Athletic Assistants
Garrett Hearn
Jared Thornton


LisaProgram Supervisor

Lisa Cox
lcox@starkvilleparks.com


Program Assistants
Kennedi Akins
Verlean Akins


Athletic Fields, Landscape, and Facilities Maintenance Staff

*After hours on-call service (if you have a facility/pavilion rental and need service, or if you see a maintenance issue in a per that could affect public safety)*
662-722-0890

TrentDirector of Maintenance

Trent Helms
662-341-0475
thelms@starkvilleparks.com



BruceAthletic Fields and Grounds Supervisor

Bruce Harris
662-418-3102
bharris@starkvilleparks.com


Maintenance and Grounds Supervisor



Maintenance and Grounds Support Staff
Joe Daniel Baker
Timothy Neal
Charles Perkins
R.L. Rambus
Chuck Tillery
Joseph Williams